Summer Camp List

First NameLast NameName of the ChildAge of the ChildScheduleWeek of:PhoneDate Recorded
Halina Dore halinadore58432 35 AM 01.53.38.70.52 April 15, 2021
Chauncey Fries chaunceyfries8 32 AM 51 855 65 65 April 15, 2021
Claude Seppelt claudeseppelt 31 AM 945 03 333 April 15, 2021
Lorna Nemeth lornanemeth6344 31 AM 06-63366904 September 19, 2020
Houston Bastyan houstonbastyan8 34 AM 03586 59 95 86 September 19, 2020
Lucy Hunley lucyhunley38059 29 AM 02.33.46.91.34 September 19, 2020
Jessica Colby jessicacolby 23 AM 01.31.14.61.10 September 19, 2020
Jannette Labarre jannettelabarre 34 AM 04.80.32.79.97 September 19, 2020
Gabrielle Montenegro pacgabrielle 32 AM 06-78281883 September 19, 2020
Adrianne Kellogg adriannekellogg 33 AM September 19, 2020