Summer Camp List

First NameLast NameName of the ChildAge of the ChildScheduleWeek of:PhoneDate Recorded
Marquis Conley marquisconley9 29 AM 04.97.70.46.32 January 18, 2022
Krystyna Driscoll krystynadriscoll 26 AM 091 785 26 90 December 27, 2021
Reina Singletary reinasingletary 23 AM 078 5746 8407 December 26, 2021
Agnes Briseno eeaagnes164794 26 AM 485 3739 December 3, 2021
Katrin Mack katrinmack34377 26 AM 802-354-8745 December 3, 2021
Carmon Delong carmondelong7 39 AM 078 5959 2223 November 27, 2021
Zak Beeston zakbeeston 26 AM November 24, 2021
Harley Stell harleystell67 32 AM 01.53.68.74.15 November 20, 2021
Janell Edye janelledye5 28 AM (07) 3008 4143 November 20, 2021
Jacob Gaskin jacobgaskin7825 25 AM 0379 2571836 November 18, 2021