Summer Camp List

First NameLast NameName of the ChildAge of the ChildScheduleWeek of:PhoneDate Recorded
Monique Dick moniquedick859 29 AM 034 798 64 70 September 1, 2021
Leia Roderick leiaroderick888 29 AM 052 289 76 57 July 1, 2021
Vania Minchin vanialzk11463 37 AM 0313 9823613 June 24, 2021
Doreen Lillibridge doreenlillibridg 33 AM (17) 4893-2504 June 24, 2021
Joesph Clendinnen joesphclendinnen 32 AM 0573-5528390 June 21, 2021
Reginald Cajigas reginaldcajigas 22 AM 0384 5053274 May 4, 2021
Brandy Cortez brandycortez1 24 AM 420 60 192 April 19, 2021
Halina Dore halinadore58432 35 AM 01.53.38.70.52 April 15, 2021
Chauncey Fries chaunceyfries8 32 AM 51 855 65 65 April 15, 2021
Claude Seppelt claudeseppelt 31 AM 945 03 333 April 15, 2021