Summer Camp List

First NameLast NameName of the ChildAge of the ChildScheduleWeek of:PhoneDate Recorded
Bailey Birdsong baileyr00409 32 AM 06-12105202 November 8, 2021
Chong Bennelong chongt21483252 33 AM 01.88.19.81.28 November 2, 2021
Eugenio Lachance eugeniolachance 36 AM 04247 16 81 75 October 30, 2021
Monique Dick moniquedick859 29 AM 034 798 64 70 September 1, 2021
Leia Roderick leiaroderick888 29 AM 052 289 76 57 July 1, 2021
Vania Minchin vanialzk11463 37 AM 0313 9823613 June 24, 2021
Doreen Lillibridge doreenlillibridg 33 AM (17) 4893-2504 June 24, 2021
Joesph Clendinnen joesphclendinnen 32 AM 0573-5528390 June 21, 2021
Reginald Cajigas reginaldcajigas 22 AM 0384 5053274 May 4, 2021
Brandy Cortez brandycortez1 24 AM 420 60 192 April 19, 2021