Summer Camp List

First NameLast NameName of the ChildAge of the ChildScheduleWeek of:PhoneDate Recorded
Ernestina Sharwood ernestinasharwoo 28 AM 0366 7136890 December 8, 2023
Broderick Hurst broderickhurst7 37 AM 01.43.55.49.62 November 28, 2023
Caitlin Pither caitlinhgg 37 AM (02) 9559 5762 November 25, 2023
Jerri Barna jerribarna 29 AM 0156-9612030 November 6, 2023
Janis Kraft janishrt196 32 AM 071 46 37 73 November 1, 2023
Lonny Magana lonnymagana35 38 AM 0495 63 62 82 October 16, 2023
Jeannie Sadleir jeanniesadleir 28 AM 708-756-4040 September 27, 2023
Garry Whitehead garry83001611 30 AM 077 0749 8712 September 21, 2023
Galen Titsworth galentitsworth 37 AM (08) 9499 1391 September 20, 2023
Elisa Hussey elisahussey6 30 AM (03) 6289 4839 September 7, 2023