Summer Camp List

First NameLast NameName of the ChildAge of the ChildScheduleWeek of:PhoneDate Recorded
Eric Lovejoy ericlovejoy9427 35 AM 0319 7332310 November 9, 2022
Tia Gleeson tiagleeson78747 26 AM (02) 9125 1533 October 17, 2022
Lloyd Vangundy zombielloyd 35 AM (02) 4349 5504 October 8, 2022
Cyrus Daugherty cyrusdaugherty 24 AM 0643-3718654 September 27, 2022
Hanna Kirchner hannakirchner04 34 AM 0345 6701641 September 14, 2022
Margery Mate margerymate30 30 AM 440-935-8519 September 13, 2022
Erick Wainscott erickwainscott 34 AM 917-648-7257 September 10, 2022
Lottie Blythe lottieblythe70 26 AM 05.01.29.76.89 September 8, 2022
Gabriele King gabrielet24 28 AM 077 3199 4920 June 29, 2022
Marquis Conley marquisconley9 29 AM 04.97.70.46.32 January 18, 2022